DATC STAFF

IMG_2046.JPG

Tommy Pruett

Executive Director

Email: director@dlsc.org

Extension: 105

IMG_2024.JPG

Jim Mullins

CPR Coordinator

Email: jmullins@dlsc.org

Extension: 110

IMG_2037.JPG

Tommy Barber

Training Coordinator

Email: tbarber@dlsc.org

Extension: 210

Gary Ryan

PALS & ACLS Instructor

Email: gryan@dlsc.org

Brian Wilson

EMT-B Instructor

Email: bwilson@dlsc.org

Mike Hopson

AEMT Instructor

Email: mhopson@dlsc.org

Stop the Bleed Training
Stop the Bleed Training

press to zoom
AEMT Practice
AEMT Practice

press to zoom
CPR
CPR

press to zoom
Stop the Bleed Training
Stop the Bleed Training

press to zoom
1/5