DATC STAFF

Tommy Pruett

Executive Director

Email: director@dlsc.org

Extension: 105

Jim Mullins

CPR Coordinator

Email: jmullins@dlsc.org

Extension: 110

Tommy Barber

Training Coordinator

Email: tbarber@dlsc.org

Extension: 210

Gary Ryan

PALS & ACLS Instructor

Email: gryan@dlsc.org

Brian Wilson

EMT-B Instructor

Email: bwilson@dlsc.org

Mike Hopson

AEMT Instructor

Email: mhopson@dlsc.org

© 2019 by DATC

  • Facebook Social Icon
CPR